Today

31°F
Daily Message

Powder Friday- As of this morning we have 4-6 inches of fresh snow bringing our storm total to 12-16 inches and it is still snowing. Today the NWS calls for an additional 10-14 inches of snow. Come ride 63 Trails serviced by 25 Lifts beginning at 9am this morning and stick around for a Summit night session tonight...

3-Day Forecast

Sat

33° 25°

Sun

35° 22°

Mon

30° 16°
New Snow

10.0"

24 HRS

16.0"

48 HRS

16.0"

72 HRS
Base Depth

30"

BBMR Base

46"

BBMR Peak

Night Sessions

Enjoy the adventure of skiing and snowboarding during Snow Summit's Night Sessions, a time where skiers and snowboarders can cruise the slopes beneath the stars. 

Snow Summit’s quintessential beginner to intermediate runs, including Upper Miracle Mile and Summit Run, are open for both skiers and snowboarders, along with the legendary Westridge Park. Boasting plenty of jumps and jibs to get your adrenalin pumping, skiers and riders will find features to suit their style as they ride through the often less crowded terrain park. 

As if that wasn’t enough, Westridge undergoes a full evening groom during Night Sessions, giving riders the freshest terrain since first chair. 

Book Online Now

2016/17 Night Session Dates


December 2016

Friday, December 23 - Saturday, December 31

January 2017

Sunday, January 1 - Saturday, January 7
Friday, January 13 - Sunday, January 15
Friday, January 20 - Saturday, January 21
Friday, January 27 - Saturday, January 28

February 2017

Friday, February 3 - Saturday, February 4
Friday, February 10 - Saturday, February 11
Friday, February 17 - Sunday, February 19
Friday, February 24 - Saturday, February 25

March 2017

Friday, March 3 - Saturday, March 4
Saturday, March 11

Please note that all night-session hours are weather permitting and subject to change, especially during early and late season. Call ahead to confirm the schedule at 1-888-SUMMIT1.